DISCOGRAPHY or: what have we done

Chapter III: in which the protagonist finds himself at the bottom of the ocean as well as in a petrified forest

EP, 2011

A limited pressing release, limited to 100 hand-numbered copies. Digipack.

Otto Forsberg - Guitars
Henri Harell - Vocals, guitars, lyrics
Niko Karjalainen - Drums, recording, mixing
Sami Nevala - Bass
+ Asa Salo - Drum recording

01. In the Trench (8:35) written by ECW
02. Picturesque, Petrified (6:48) written by H. Harell, arr. ECW

(running time 15:23)

[Review / Sludge Swamp]
[Review / Scrapyard Magazine]
[Review / Valley of Steel]
[Review / Darkthrone85]